Printers' National Environmental Assistance Center
banner

Home

Search

Virtual Printing Plants

Virtual Printing Plants Home

Virtual Flexo Plant

Virtual Litho Plant

Virtual Digital Plant - Coming Soon

Virtual Gravure Plant - Coming Soon

Vendors & Suppliers

Fact Sheets & Case Studies

Listservs & Archives

Contacts & Links

Programs

Compliance Info

Print Process Descriptions

Training

Training Home

Videoconferences

All

Lithography

Flexography

Screen Printing

Gravure

Other Sources of Printing Related Environmental Training

Safety

Calendars of Events

Ask PNEAC

Feedback

What is PNEAC?

California Contacts

To update your state information, send an e-mail to the PNEAC Webmaster

General Contacts

Business Contacts

Printing Industries of America State Affiliate Office

  • Gerry Bonetto
    Environmental Contact
    Printing Industries of California (Northern, Southern, and San Diego)
    323.728.9500
    e-mail: gerry@piasc.org

State Government Contacts

California Environmental Protection Agency

  • Clean Air Act State Small Business Ombudsman
    La Ronda Bowen
    Ombudsman
    916.327.5762
    800.272.4572 (In State)
    916.322.4737 (FAX)
    e-mail: lbowen@arb.ca.gov

California South Coast

  • Small Business Ombudsman Office
    Anupom Ganguli
    South Coast Air Management District
    909.396.3185
    800-288-7664 (In State)
    909.396.3335 (FAX)
    e-mail: aganguli@aqmd.gov

California Environmental Protection Agency

  • Small Business Environmental Assistance
    Phil Loder
    Office of the Ombudsman
    California Air Resources Board
    916.323.6791
    916.322.4737 (FAX)
    e-mail: ploder@arb.ca.gov

Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District

Other Contacts

  • Sacramento County Business Environmental Resource Center
    Clark Whitten
    Director
    Business and Environmental Resource Center
    916.874.2555
    916.364.4115 (FAX)
    e-mail: WhittenC@saccounty.net
  • Santa Barbara County Air Pollution Control Districts
    Molly Pearson
    805.961.8838
    805.961.8801 (FAX)
    e-mail: pearsonm@sbcapcd.org
  • Bay Area Air Quality Management District
    Jack Broadbent
    415.749.5052
    415.928.8560 (FAX)
    e-mail: JBroadbent@baaqmd.gov

California Environmental Protection Agency

  • Other
    Diana Simeroth
    Government Analyst
    Office of the Ombudsman
    916.323.6791
    916.322.4737 (FAX)
    e-mail: djsimero@arb.ca.gov

Pollution Prevention Assistance Program

  • California Air Resources Board
    Victor Espinosa
    Compliance Division
    916.322.3976
    916.445.5745 (FAX)
    e-mail: vespinos@arb.ca.gov

Other Contacts

  • Office of Pollution Prevention and Technology Development
    Matt McCarron
    California State Department of Toxic Substances Control
    510.540.3828
    e-mail: Mmccarron@dtsc.ca.gov

San Diego Air Pollution Control District

  • Small Business Environmental Assistance
    Eric Luther
    Small Business Assistance Specialist
    858.586.2656
    858.586.2651 (FAX)
    e-mail: eric.luther@sdcounty.ca.gov
©PNEAC | Disclaimer / Copyright Info | Email the PNEAC Webmaster

Home | Search | What is PNEAC? | Contact Us

VPP | Vendors & Suppliers | Fact Sheets & Case Studies | Listservs & Archives | National Contacts & Links | Programs | Compliance Information
Print Processes & Descriptions | Training | Calendar of Events | Feedback