Printers' National Environmental Assistance Center
banner

Home

Search

Virtual Printing Plants

Virtual Printing Plants Home

Virtual Flexo Plant

Virtual Litho Plant

Virtual Digital Plant - Coming Soon

Virtual Gravure Plant - Coming Soon

Vendors & Suppliers

Fact Sheets & Case Studies

Listservs & Archives

Contacts & Links

Programs

Compliance Info

Print Process Descriptions

Training

Training Home

Videoconferences

All

Lithography

Flexography

Screen Printing

Gravure

Other Sources of Printing Related Environmental Training

Safety

Calendars of Events

Ask PNEAC

Feedback

What is PNEAC?

Kentucky Contacts

To update your state information, send an e-mail to the PNEAC Webmaster

General Contacts

Business Contacts

Printing Industries of America State Affiliate Office

  • Ed Chalifoux
    Environmental Contact
    Printing Industry Association of the South
    625.366.1094
    e-mail: echalifoux@pias.org

Printing Industries of America State Affiliate Office

  • Jim Cunningham
    President
    Printing Industries of Ohio - Northern Kentucky
    614.794.2300
    e-mail: jcunningham@pianko.org

State Government Contacts

Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection

  • Clean Air State Small Business Ombudsman
    Aaron Keatley
    Air Quality Representative for Small Business
    502.564.0323 X517
    800.926.8111
    502.564.9720 (FAX)
    e-mail: Aaron.Keatley@ky.gov

Kentucky Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection

  • Air Compliance Assistance
    Susan Weaver
    502.564.3999
    502.564.4666 (FAX)
    e-mail: susan.weaver@ky.gov

Kentucky Pollution Prevention Center

  • Pollution Prevention
    Cam Metcalf
    Executive Director
    University of Louisville
    502.852.0965
    502.852.0964 (FAX)
    e-mail: cam.metcalf@louisville.edu

Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection

  • Environmental Compliance Assistance Program
    Kenya Stump
    Program Coordinator
    502.564.0323 X 134
    800.926.8111
    502.564.9720 (FAX)
    e-mail: Kenya.Stump@ky.gov
  • Other Contact
    Kerri Cope
    Kentucky Division of Compliance Assistance
    502.564.0323, x148
    502.564.9720
    800.926.8111 (FAX)
    e-mail: kerri.cope@ky.gov
©PNEAC | Disclaimer / Copyright Info | Email the PNEAC Webmaster

Home | Search | What is PNEAC? | Contact Us

VPP | Vendors & Suppliers | Fact Sheets & Case Studies | Listservs & Archives | National Contacts & Links | Programs | Compliance Information
Print Processes & Descriptions | Training | Calendar of Events | Feedback